Your Bag

Nothing in cart

  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
Steinhart

Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl

(23 Bewertungen)
In Stock
Titel

Add to Wishlist
Icon Send Product Enquiry Send Product Enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl.

Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl

(23 Bewertungen)
Von einer Marke, die erst im Jahr 2001 gegründet wurde, ist Steinhart sprunghaft gewachsen, wenn es darum geht, außergewöhnliche, in der Schweiz hergestellte Uhren zu einem ehrlichen Preis herzustellen, die respektable Qualität, Leistung und ein unschlagbares Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bieten. Steinhart hat seine uhrmacherischen Fähigkeiten auf die nächste Stufe gehoben und zum ersten Mal eine komplett überarbeitete Ocean One 39 vorgestellt, die aus dem hochgeschätzten Edelstahl 904L gefertigt ist – eine absolut erstaunliche Leistung für die Marke. Präsentiert mit einem wunderschön dekorierten SW200 Elaboré Premium Automatikwerk und einem modischen neuen Zifferblattdesign, enthält die Steinhart Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel alle richtigen Zutaten für eine hochmoderne Quintessenz einer Sporttaucheruhr.

Der Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel wurde nach den höchsten Schweizer Standards hergestellt und besteht aus hochlegiertem Edelstahl der Güteklasse 904L, der aufgrund seines niedrigen Kohlenstoffgehalts und seines höheren Gehalts weithin als überlegener austenitischer Edelstahl gilt Chrom, Molybdän, Nickel und Kupfer. So verfügt es über eine größere Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Festigkeit und einen satten brillanten Glanz. Da es deutlich schwieriger zu verarbeiten (und teurer) ist als Edelstahl 316L, ist die Verwendung von Edelstahl 904L hier wirklich bemerkenswert.

Steinhart Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Stahl
Die feine Satinbürsteung über den Bandanstößen, die eine Mischung aus gut definierten Oberflächen trägt, geht fließend in eine hohe Spiegelpolitur an der Seite des Gehäuses über. Diese Veredelungen setzen sich bis zum massiven 20-mm-Armband aus Edelstahl 904L fort, das sich an der sicheren Faltschließe, die mit dem Steinhart-Logo signiert ist, elegant auf 16 mm verjüngt. Anmutig dimensioniert mit einem Gehäusedurchmesser von 39 mm, einem Abstand von Bandanstoß zu Bandanstoß von 47 mm und einer Dicke von 14,5 mm, kombiniert die Ocean One sowohl Raffinesse als auch einen eifrigen sportlichen Look und bietet gleichzeitig eine bequeme Passform an den meisten Handgelenkgrößen.

Auf der 3-Uhr-Position sorgt die Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel für ein stromlinienförmiges Erscheinungsbild mit einer verschraubten Krone mit Steinhart-Signatur ohne Kronenschutz, wodurch eine ausgewogene und klassische Ausstrahlung entsteht. Folglich bietet dies der Uhr eine beachtliche Wasserdichtigkeit von 300 m (1000 ft), die auf Ihre Tauchbedürfnisse eingestellt ist.

Edelstahl 904 L satiniert und poliert
Die einseitig drehbare Keramiklünette mit 120 Klicks folgt dem Design einer klassischen Lünette im Taucherstil und zeichnet sich durch eine außergewöhnliche Kratzfestigkeit aus, die auch dauerhaften Bedingungen mühelos standhält. Neben ihrer zuverlässigen Funktionalität sieht diese Lünette einfach umwerfend aus und zeigt einen glänzenden Glanz, wenn sie das Licht einfängt. Auch bei grellen Lichtverhältnissen bleibt die Lünette durch ihre kontrastierenden weißen Markierungen weitgehend sichtbar. Steinhart hat alles getan, um eine vollständig beleuchtete Lünette zu integrieren, die im Dunkeln in einem prächtigen kühlen Blauton leuchtet.

Das tiefschwarze Zifferblatt der Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium – 904L Steel erstrahlt in neuem Glanz mit einem wunderschönen „Explorer“-Zifferblatt mit auffällig angebrachten Indizes, die dem Zifferblatt eine ansprechende Tiefe verleihen. Da es sich um ein No-Date-Stück handelt, zeigt das Zifferblatt einen sauberen und symmetrischen Look. Großzügig mit Swiss SuperLuminova BGW9 Leuchtfarbe behandelt, leuchten die applizierten Indizes und polierten Zeiger im Dunkeln, während sie die voll beleuchtete Lünette begleiten. Um das Ganze abzurunden, ist das Zifferblatt mit einem kratzfesten gewölbten Saphirglas geschützt, das auf der Unterseite mit doppelter Antireflexbeschichtung behandelt wurde.

Superluminova BGW9
Großartige Leistung ist eines der Schlüsselattribute, die in allen Zeitmessern von Steinhart auffallen. In ähnlicher Weise wird die Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel von dem in der Schweiz hergestellten Sellita SW200 Elaboré Premium-Uhrwerk angetrieben, einem Automatikwerk mit 26 Steinen, das mit 28.800 Schlägen pro Stunde (BPH) läuft und mit Handaufzugs- und Hacking-Funktionen ausgestattet ist. Gönnen Sie sich dieses wunderschön dekorierte Premium-Uhrwerk auf dem durchsichtigen Ausstellungsgehäuse auf der Rückseite der Uhr, das komplizierte Perlage-Finishes mit blauen Schrauben und einem maßgefertigten goldenen Steinhart-Rotor zeigt.

Steinhart hat sicherlich sein Spiel verstärkt, um einen so beeindruckenden Neuzugang in der Ocean One-Familie herauszubringen. Das Upgrade des Gehäusematerials und die Verfeinerung des Zifferblatts spiegeln sicherlich Steinharts Leidenschaft für die Uhrmacherkunst wider, sich der Herstellung feiner, in der Schweiz hergestellter Zeitmesser mit unglaublichem Wert zu widmen. Ohne Zweifel ist dies eine Veröffentlichung, die Uhrenfans mit einem Stück begeistern wird, das für seinen Preis so viel zu bieten hat und die bewundernswerte Steinhart-Qualität liefert, die wir zu schätzen gelernt haben.

Style It With

Your Cart

Nothing in cart

  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
  • Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
Steinhart

Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel

8 Reviews
Title
In Stock
...
Send product enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel.

Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel

8 Reviews
From a brand that was only founded back in 2001, Steinhart has grown leaps and bounds when it comes to producing exceptional Swiss-made watches at an honest price, delivering respectable quality, performance and an unbeatable value. Taking their watchmaking capabilities to the next level, Steinhart has introduced, for the first time, an entirely refreshed Ocean One 39 constructed out of the highly-esteemed 904L grade stainless steel — an absolutely astonishing feat for the brand. Presented with a beautifully decorated SW200 Elaboré Premium automatic movement and a modish new dial design, the Steinhart Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel packs all the right ingredients for an ultra-modern quintessential sports diver’s watch.

Made to the highest standards of the Swiss, the Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel is made of grade 904L high-alloy stainless steel that is widely regarded as a superior grade of austenitic stainless steel due to its low carbon content and higher content of chromium, molybdenum, nickel and copper. Thus, wielding greater corrosion resistance, strength and a rich brilliant sheen. Being notably harder to work with (and more costly) than grade 316L stainless steel, the implementation of 904L stainless steel here is truly remarkable.

Steinhart Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel
Carrying a mix of well-defined finishes, the fine satin brushing above the lugs transitions fluidly to a high mirror polish at the side of the case. These finishes follow through to the solid 20mm grade 904L stainless steel bracelet, tapering elegantly down to 16mm at the secure deployant clasp signed with Steinhart’s logo. Gracefully sized with a 39mm case diameter, a lug to lug distance of 47mm and a thickness of 14.5mm, the Ocean One combines both sophistication and a zealous sporty look while providing a comfortable fit on most wrist sizes.

At the 3 o’clock position, the Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel goes for a streamlined appearance with a Steinhart-signed screw down crown without crown guards, creating a balanced and classic appeal. Consequently, this provides the watch with a substantial water resistance of 300m (1000ft), set for your diving needs.

Stainless steel 904 L satined and polished
Following the design of a classic diver style bezel, the 120-click unidirectional jet black ceramic bezel boasts exceptional resistance to scratches, handling enduring conditions effortlessly. Besides its dependable functionality, this bezel simply looks stunning, exhibiting a glossy shine as it captures the light. Even under harsh lighting conditions, the bezel remains largely visible as a result of its contrasting white markers. Steinhart went above and beyond to integrate a fully-lumed bezel, glowing a splendid cool blue hue in the dark.

The deep black dial of the Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel sees a revitalized new look with a gorgeous “explorer” type dial with prominently applied indices, bringing an appealing depth to the dial. Being a no-date piece, the dial flaunts a clean and symmetrical look. Treated generously with Swiss SuperLuminova BGW9 luminous paint, the applied indices and polished hands glow radiantly in the dark as it accompanies the fully-lumed bezel. To top it off, the dial is protected with a scratch-resistance domed sapphire crystal treated with double anti-reflective coatings on the underside.

Superluminova BGW9
Great performance is one of the key attributes prominent in all of Steinhart’s timepieces. Similarly, the Ocean 39 Black Ceramic Premium - 904L Steel is driven by the Swiss-made Sellita SW200 Elaboré Premium movement, a 26-jewel automatic movement running at 28,800 beats per hour (BPH) equipped with handwinding and hacking capabilities. Indulge yourself in this beautifully decorated premium movement on the see-through exhibition case back at the back of the watch, displaying intricate perlage finishes complete with blue screws and a custom Steinhart golden rotor.

Steinhart certainly stepped up their game to release such an impressive new addition to the Ocean One family. The upgrade in its case material and dial refinement certainly reflects Steinhart's watchmaking passion to dedicate themselves in producing fine Swiss-made timepieces with incredible value. Without a doubt, this is a release that will excite watch fans with a piece that packs so much to offer at its price, delivering that admirable Steinhart quality we’ve come to appreciate.

Specifications

icon-maker
Maker
Steinhart Germany - Swiss Made
icon-movement
Movement
SW200 Elaboré Premium
icon-dial
Dial
Black with hour markers
icon-luminous
Luminous
Superluminova BGW9
icon-case
Case
Stainless steel 904 L satined and polished
icon-bezel
Bezel
Ceramic bezel
icon-crown_type
Crown type
Screwdown Steinhart signed crown
icon-lug_width
Lug width
20mm
icon-crystal
Crystal material
Sapphire glass domed, with double anti-reflecting coatings on the interior side
icon-strap
Strap
Strap Stainless steel 904 L, 20x16 mm screwed
icon-water_resistance
Water resistance
300m
icon-dimensions
Dimensions
39mm in diameter, 47mm lug to lug, 14.5mm thick