Your Bag

Nothing in cart

  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A
Citizen

Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A

(1 Bewertung)
In Stock
Titel

Add to Wishlist
Icon Send Product Enquiry Send Product Enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A.

Die Citizen Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref. AQ4100-57A

(1 Bewertung)

Seit der Einführung seiner ersten Taschenuhr im Jahr 1924 hat sich Citizen der Perfektion und Entwicklung von Zeitmesstechnologien verschrieben, um Uhren mit erstklassiger Qualität und zuverlässiger Genauigkeit herzustellen.

Citizen 'The Citizen' Super Titanium Elfenbein Ref.-Nr. AQ4100-57A
Eine neue Kollektion, The Citizen, wurde 1995 von der Marke eingeführt, um mit Citizens ursprünglichem Ideal „von Bürgern geliebt, für Bürger arbeiten“ wieder in Verbindung zu treten und den Inbegriff einer Uhr widerzuspiegeln. Diese neue Serie würde die ursprünglichen Grenzen von Qualität und Präzision überschreiten, um überlegene Standards für Exzellenz und Funktionalität zu demonstrieren. Im Jahr 2005 wurde Super Titanium™ eingeführt, das Uhren bietet, die nicht nur leicht und robust, sondern auch hypoallergen sind. Durch die Einbeziehung und Perfektionierung von Technologien, die die Träger zufriedenstellen, hat The Citizen eine wichtige Rolle im unermüdlichen Streben der Marke nach uhrmacherischer Perfektion übernommen. Daher stellen wir heute den Citizen Eco-Drive Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A.

Obwohl Titan an sich schon ein sehr robustes Metall ist, konnte Citizen das Material noch stärker machen. Die Marke produzierte eine Art Titan-Oberflächenbeschichtung namens Duratect, um die Festigkeit von Titan zu verstärken und es fünfmal widerstandsfähiger als Edelstahl zu machen, während es dennoch seine leichte Bauweise beibehält. Duratect war ein wichtiger Meilenstein für die Marke, da Citizen neue Zeitmesser mit unvergleichlicher Haltbarkeit herstellen konnte. Daher entschied sich Citizen, diese neue Beschichtung „Super Titanium“ zu nennen. Es ist dieses Super-Titan-Material, das das 38,3-mm-Gehäuse des AQ4100-57A sowie das Armband der Uhr mit einem Armband im Mesh-Stil bildet.


Hochpräzises Eco-Drive A060 Uhrwerk

Darüber hinaus wiegt diese Uhr 80 Gramm, hat eine Dicke von 12,2 mm zusammen mit einem Armband im Mesh-Stil. Sie können diese vielseitige Uhr fast überall hin mitnehmen, da sie über eine Wasserdichtigkeit von 10 bar sowie eine verschraubte Krone verfügt. Mit dem entspiegelten Saphirkristallglas der Uhr können Sie die Uhrzeit unabhängig von den Lichtverhältnissen problemlos ablesen.

Angetrieben von einem Kaliber A060 hat diese Uhr eine Laufzeit von 7 Monaten (1,5 Jahre mit Energiesparfunktion). Daher können Sie sich im Alltag auf diese zuverlässige Uhr mit dem nützlichen Eco-Drive-Uhrwerk verlassen. Weitere bemerkenswerte Merkmale sind ein ewiger Kalender, mit dem Sie die Jahreszeiten im Auge behalten können, sowie ein unabhängig einstellbarer Stundenzeiger.


Super Titangehäuse
Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer leistungsstarken Uhr sind, die da ist, wenn Sie sie am meisten brauchen, und die über modernste Uhrentechnologien verfügt, könnte die Super Titanium AQ4100-57A die Uhr sein, die Ihren Uhrenjuckreiz befriedigt.

Style It With

Your Cart

Nothing in cart

  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
  • The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
Citizen

The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A

Write a review
Title
In Stock
Send product enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A.

The Citizen Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A

Write a review

Since the launch of its first pocket watch in 1924, Citizen has been committed to the perfection and development of timekeeping technologies in order to make watches with premium quality and reliable accuracy.

Citizen 'The Citizen' Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A
A new collection, The Citizen, was introduced by the brand in 1995 to reconnect with Citizen’s original “loved by citizens, working for citizens” ideal reflecting the epitome of a watch. This new series would go beyond the original limits of quality and precision to showcase superior standards of excellence as well as functionality. In 2005, Super Titanium™ was introduced, providing watches that were not only lightweight and sturdy  but also hypoallergenic.  By including and perfecting technologies that satisfy wearers, The Citizen has assumed a major role in the brand’s relentless pursuit to chase horological perfection. Hence, today we introduce The Citizen Eco-Drive Super Titanium Ivory Ref. AQ4100-57A.

Although titanium is already a very robust metal in itself, Citizen was able to make the material even stronger. The brand produced a kind of titanium surface coating called Duratect to bolster the strength of titanium, making it five times more resilient than stainless steel while still keeping its lightweight build. Duratect served as a major milestone for the brand, as Citizen could produce new timepieces with unrivaled durability. Thus, Citizen decided to name this new coating “Super Titanium”. It is this Super Titanium material that forms the 38.3mm case of the  AQ4100-57A as well as the strap of the watch, with a mesh-style bracelet.


High precision Eco-Drive A060 movement

Moreover, this watch weighs 80 grams, has a thickness of 12.2mm together with a mesh-style bracelet. You can take this versatile watch with you almost anywhere as it has a water resistance of 10 bars as well as a screw-lock type crown. Easily tell the time with the watch’s crystal sapphire crystal glass with anti-reflective coating, regardless of lighting conditions.

Powered by an A060 caliber, this timepiece has a running time of 7 months (1.5 years with its power save function). Therefore, you can count on this reliable watch with its useful Eco-Drive movement as you go about your daily life. Other notable features include a perpetual calendar for you to keep track of the seasons as well as an independently adjustable hour hand.


Super Titanium case
If you are looking for a potent watch that would be there when you need it most as well as boasting state-of-the-art horological technologies, the Super Titanium AQ4100-57A could be the watch that satisfies your horological itch.

Specifications

icon-maker
Maker
Citizen
icon-movement
Movement
Eco-Drive A060
icon-accuracy_range
Accuracy range
± 5 seconds / year
icon-dial
Dial
Ivory with applied indexes
icon-case
Case
Titanium
icon-crown_type
Crown type
Push-in crown
icon-lug_width
Lug width
19mm
icon-crystal
Crystal material
Dual spherical sapphire glass
icon-strap
Strap
Titanium
icon-water_resistance
Water resistance
100m
icon-dimensions
Dimensions
38.3mm in diameter, 45.5mm lug to lug, 12.2mm thick.