Your Bag

Nothing in cart

  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
Steinhart

Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium

(39 Bewertungen)
In Stock
Titel

Add to Wishlist
Icon Send Product Enquiry Send Product Enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium.

Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium

(39 Bewertungen)
Die Steinhart Ocean One 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium ist eine erfrischende Ergänzung der Ocean One Kollektion. Dieser Swiss Made Tauchbegleiter wird vom zuverlässigen Schweizer Automatikwerk angetrieben. Mit ihrem einzigartigen sportlichen Design und ihrer unübertroffenen Widerstandsfähigkeit garantiert die außergewöhnliche Verarbeitung dieser Uhr ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Ocean wird vom Kaliber SW200 Elaboré angetrieben, das mit 28.800 BPH (4 Hertz) mit Hacking- und Handaufzugsfunktion arbeitet. Es hat 25 Steine ​​mit einer Gangreserve von 38 Stunden. Und von Elaboré-Qualität.

Steinhart Ocean One 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
Das aus Edelstahl 316 L gefertigte Gehäuse dieser Taucheruhr ist satingebürstet und bis zur Perfektion poliert und hinterlässt eine glänzende Oberfläche von den Bandanstößen bis zum eleganten Metallarmband mit Schraubgliedern und einem glatten Klappverschluss. Dieses 39-mm-Gehäuse hat ein Maß von 47 mm von Bandanstoß zu Bandanstoß und eine Höhe von 13 mm – was bequem an die meisten Handgelenksgrößen passt.

Im klassischen Taucherdesign besticht die Ocean One 39 mit einer grünen Keramiklünette, die eine höhere Kratzfestigkeit ermöglicht. Diese Lünette ist mit einem dreieckigen leuchtenden Kern bei 12 Uhr sowie Zahlen und Markierungen graviert und stellt ihre makellose Rändelung zur Schau, die einen hervorragenden Halt für eine Drehung von 120 Klicks gegen den Uhrzeigersinn bietet.

Grüne Keramiklünette mit Gravur
Darüber hinaus verfügt die Ocean One 39 über einen robusten Saphirglasschutz, der sicher über ihrem sonnenschliffgrünen Zifferblatt angebracht ist, mit doppelter Antireflexbeschichtung auf der Innenseite. Dieses flache Saphirglas projiziert den Glanz des Zifferblatts und seiner aufgebrachten Markierungen mit ungehinderter Klarheit. Diese Markierungen sowie die Stunden- und Minutenzeiger sind mit Superluminova BGW9 versehen. Das resultierende blaugrüne Leuchten dieses phosphoreszierenden Pigments ermöglicht eine hohe Sichtbarkeit bei allen Lichtverhältnissen. Diese Taucheruhr präsentiert eine klare Datumsanzeige mit einer Lupe an ihrer 3-Uhr-Position. Die verschraubte Krone dieser Uhr, die sich neben dem Datum befindet, hält effektiv eine Wasserdichtigkeit von 300 m aufrecht.

Neben dem Tauchen bietet die Steinhart Ocean One 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium ein nahtloses Erlebnis für jeden Anlass. Die charakteristische sportliche Exklusivität dieser Kollektion hebt sie von anderen Taucheruhren als treuen Tauchpartner mit tadellosem Stil ab. Mit ihrer herausragenden Zuverlässigkeit und ihrem klassischen Design ist diese Uhr wirklich Ihr Komplize.

SuperLuminova BGW9
Steinhart-Uhren werden mit einer 2-jährigen internationalen Steinhart-Garantie geliefert.

Style It With

Your Bag

Nothing in cart

  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
  • Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
Steinhart

Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium

(39 Reviews)
In Stock
Title

Add to Wishlist
Icon Send Product Enquiry Send Product Enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium.

Ocean 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium

(39 Reviews)
The Steinhart Ocean One 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium is a refreshing addition to the Ocean One collection. This Swiss Made diving companion is powered by the reliable Swiss automatic movement. With its unique athletic design and unmatched resilience, the exceptional workmanship of this watch guarantees a superb cost-performance ratio. The Ocean is powered by caliber, SW200 Elaboré, operating at 28,800 BPH (4 Hertz) with hacking and hand winding capabilities. It has 25 jewels with a power reserve of 38 hours. And of Elaboré grade.

 Steinhart Ocean One 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium
Made from 316 L stainless steel, the case of this dive watch is satin-brushed and polished to perfection, leaving a lustrous finishing all the way from its lugs to its sleek metal bracelet which has screw links and a smooth flip lock. This 39 mm case has a lug to lug measurement of 47mm, and 13mm in height - which fits comfortably on most wrist sizes.

Featuring a classic diver design, the Ocean One 39 impresses with a green ceramic bezel, allowing for greater scratch resistance. Engraved with a triangular luminous pip at 12 o’clock as well as numbers and markers, this bezel flaunts its flawless knurling that provides excellent grip for rotation of 120 clicks counter-clockwise.

Green ceramic bezel with engraved
Furthermore, the Ocean One 39 has a sturdy sapphire glass protection fitted securely over its sunburst green dial, with double anti-reflective coatings on its interior. This flat sapphire crystal projects the shine of the watch face and its applied markers with unobstructed clarity. Superluminova BGW9 is applied to these markers as well as its hour and minute hands. The resultant blue-green glow of this phosphorescent pigment enables high visibility under any lighting conditions. This dive watch presents a clear date display with a magnifier at its 3 o’clock position. The screw-down crown of this watch, located adjacent to the date, effectively maintains a water resistance of 300m.

Besides diving, the Steinhart Ocean One 39 Double Green Ceramic Premium delivers a seamless experience for any occasion. The trademark sporty exclusivity of this collection sets it apart from other dive watches as a trusty diving partner with impeccable style. With its outstanding reliability and classic design, this watch is truly your partner-in-crime.

SuperLuminova BGW9
Steinhart watches come with a 2 years Steinhart international warranty.

Style It With

(5 reviews)
$50.00
$54.50 (w GST)