Your Bag

Nothing in cart

  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
Ball Watch Co.

Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR

Eine Bewertung schreiben
In Stock
Titel

Add to Wishlist
Icon Send Product Enquiry Send Product Enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR.

Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Die Fireman Victory ist eines der beliebtesten Modelle der Fireman-Kollektion. Die Verarbeitung der Uhr entspricht dem hohen Standard, den man von Ball Watch Co. erwartet. Die Victory basiert auf einem minimalistischen Design und ist mit den Spezifikationen für Genauigkeit, Sichtbarkeit und Wasserdichtigkeit (100 m Wasserbeständigkeit) ausgestattet, die als Standard für Armbanduhren auf einem praktischen Niveau gelten, das für den täglichen Gebrauch geeignet ist. Mit einem schlanken Design und einem geraden Edelstahlarmband kann sie als Accessoire getragen werden, um Ihrem Handgelenk Stil zu verleihen.

Ball Feuerwehrmann Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
Angetrieben wird die Fireman Victory vom automatischen Uhrwerk Ball RR1103, einem ETA 2824-2. Ball legt Wert auf Genauigkeit unter widrigen Bedingungen. Die Fireman ist nach ISO1413 zertifiziert und hält Stößen von bis zu 5.000 g stand.

Die Fireman Victory MOP hat ein einzigartiges Gehäusedesign, das typisch für andere Modelle der klassischen Fireman-Kollektion ist, die eine Weiterentwicklung der Ball-Uhren der Vergangenheit darstellt. Mit einer Breite von 40 mm, einem Abstand von 48 mm von Bandanstoß zu Bandanstoß und einer Höhe von 11,5 mm fühlt sich das Edelstahlgehäuse robust an und hat ein Gewicht, das es trotz seines eleganteren Aussehens eher alltagstauglich und sportlich macht. Das Mittelgehäuse besteht aus mehreren Teilen, um ihm mehr Dimensionen zu verleihen. Die polierte Lünette hat eine Abschrägung mit einem daran befestigten Saphirglas, das zusätzlich durch eine Lupe und eine Antireflexbeschichtung aufgewertet wird.

Balls Automatikkaliber BALL RR1103
Die 20 mm Ösen, seitlich poliert und oben fein satiniert, sind für einen bequemen Sitz konturiert. Die verschraubte Krone bei 3 ist mit dem „RR“-Logo von Ball eingraviert. Damit ist das Uhrwerk bis zu 100 m wasserdicht, gut genug für den Alltag.

Die Fireman Victory hat ein schlichtes und schönes Perlmuttzifferblatt, das Klasse ausstrahlt. Wie der Name schon sagt, bezieht es sich auf die Muttermolluske, die Perlen produziert. Zu ihren einzigartigen Eigenschaften gehört ein schillernder Glanz, wobei das einzigartige Funkeln von Perlmutt diese Uhr zu etwas Besonderem macht. Der Hauptindex besteht aus aufgesetzten Stahlmarkierungen, jede mit einem eingebetteten Tritiumröhrchen. Die Markierungen sind hochglanzpoliert und auf beiden Seiten abgeschrägt, wodurch das Licht reflektiert wird, was die Schönheit noch verstärkt.

Weißes Perlmutt-Zifferblatt
Ein einzigartiges Merkmal der Ball-Uhren ist die Verwendung von Tritiumgasröhren. Die Röhren enthalten radioaktives Tritiumgas, das Elektronen aussendet, die mit einer Phosphorschicht reagieren, die die Innenseite der Röhre bedeckt. Das Ergebnis ist eine konstante Lichtemission. Sie müssen nicht mehr durch externe Lichtquellen wie herkömmliche SuperLuminova aufgeladen werden. Die Fireman Victory verfügt über 14 X T-25-Röhren, eine pro Stundenmarkierung und eine pro Zeiger. Die Stunden 1 – 11 leuchten alle blau, während 12 und die Zeiger gelb leuchten. Dank der unterschiedlichen Leuchtfarben ist das Ablesen der Zeit im Dunkeln einfach.

Die Fireman Enterprise ist mit Dauphine-Zeigern für Stunden und Minuten ausgestattet. Beide sind aus poliertem Stahl und verfügen über lange Tritiumgasröhren. Der Sekundenzeiger ist ein dünner Stahlstab mit einer Tritiumröhre an einem Ende und einem „RR“-Logo am anderen Ende. Die Liebe zum Detail in der gesamten Uhr zeigt sich auch in den 3 Zeigern.

14 Mikrogasröhrchen auf Stunden- und Minutenzeiger und Zifferblatt für Nachtablesung
Die Liebe zum Detail setzt sich auch beim Edelstahlarmband fort. Jedes Glied besteht aus zwei Teilen. Einem satinierten „U“-Teil und einem hochglanzpolierten Einsatz. Die Glieder werden außerdem mit Schraubstiften zusammengehalten. Die Doppelfaltschließe ist ebenfalls mit einem „RR“-Verschluss versehen.

Mit der Fireman Victory MOP-Variante hat Ball eine Uhr geschaffen, die individuell einzigartig ist und zum Klassiker werden soll. Sie ist dünn genug, um bei formellen Anlässen unter die Ärmel zu passen, und sieht elegant aus, wenn Sie am Wochenende die Ärmel hochkrempeln.

Style It With

Your Cart

Nothing in cart

  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
  • Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
Ball Watch Co.

Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR

Write a review
In Stock
Title
Send product enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR.

Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR

Write a review

Description

The Fireman Victory is one of the popular model from the Fireman collection. The finishing of the watch is finished to a high standard one will expect from Ball Watch Co. Victory'' is based on a minimalist design and is equipped with the specifications of accuracy, visibility, and waterproofness (100m water resistance) that are considered standard for wristwatches at a practical level suitable for daily use. With a slim design and a straight stainless steel bracelet, it can be worn as an accessory to add style to your wrist.

Ball Fireman Victory MOP Ref. NM2098C-S26J-WHR
The Fireman Victory is powered by the Ball RR1103 automatic movement, which is a ETA 2824-2. Ball puts an emphasis on accuracy under adverse conditions. The Fireman is ISO1413 certified to withstand up to 5,000g of shock resistance.

The Fireman Victory MOP has a unique case design that is synonymous with other models from the Fireman classic collection that is an evolution of Ball watches from the past. Measuring 40mm wide, lug-to-lug of 48mm, and a height of 11.5mm the stainless steel body has a robust feel and weight that is meant to make it more of daily wear with some sporty desire, despite its dressier outlooks. The mid case is made of several parts to give it more dimensions. The polished bezel has a bevel with a sapphire crystal attached to it which is further enhanced with a magnifier and anti-reflective coating.

Ball's automatic caliber BALL RR1103
The 20mm lugs; polished on the side and fine satin brushed on the top are contoured for a comfortable fit. The screwdown crown at 3 is engraved with Ball's “RR” logo. Making this a good 100m water resistant, good enough for everyday wear.

The Fireman Victory has a simple and beautiful Mother Of Pearl dial that speaks class. As the name suggest, refers to the mother mollusc that produces pearls. Its unique characteristics include an iridescent shine, with unique sparkle of MOP makes this watch special. The primary index are applied steel markers, each with an embedded tritium tube. The markers are high polished and bevelled on both sides thus reflecting light adding on to the beauty.

White mother of pearl dial
One of the unique aspects of the Ball watches are their use of tritium gas tubes. The tubes have tritium gas inside which is radioactive, emitting electrons which react with a phosphor layer that coats the inside of the tube. The result is a constant emission of light. No more charging them by external light sources like conventional SuperLuminova. The Fireman Victory features 14 X T-25 tubes, one per hour marker and one per hand. Hours 1 – 11 all glow blue, while 12 and the hands glow yellow. Thanks to the difference in luminous color, time reading is easy in the dark.

The Fireman Enterprise is fitted with dauphine hands for the hours and minutes. Both are polished steel and feature long tritium gas tubes. The seconds hand is a thin steel stick with a tritium tube on one end and a "RR" logo on the other end. The attention to details throughout the watch are also shown in the 3 hands.

14 micro gas tubes on hour and minute hands and dial for night reading capability
The attention to details continues through to the stainless steel bracelet. Each link is made out of 2 parts. A "U" part which is satin brushed and a high polished insert. The links are also fitted together by means of screw pins. The double fold clasp is also finished with a "RR" closure.

With the Fireman Victory MOP variation, Ball has created a watch that is individually unique, and destined to be a classic. Thin enough to fit under the sleeves for formal occasions and smart looking when you fold up the sleeves for the weekend.

Specifications

icon-maker

Maker

Ball Watch Company
icon-movement

Movement

Automatic caliber BALL RR1103
icon-dial

Dial

White mother of pearl
icon-luminous

Luminous

14 micro gas tubes on hour and minute hands and dial for night reading capability
icon-case

Case

Stainless steel
icon-crown_type

Crown type

Screwed-in crown
icon-lug_width

Lug width

20mm
icon-crystal

Crystal material

Anti-reflective sapphire crystal
icon-strap

Strap

Stainless steel bracelet with folding buckle
icon-water_resistance

Water resistance

100m
icon-dimensions

Dimensions

40mm in diameter, 48.5mm lug to lug, 11.3mm thick