Your Bag

Nothing in cart

  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265
Glycine

Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265

(4 Bewertungen)
In Stock
Titel

Add to Wishlist
Icon Send Product Enquiry Send Product Enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265.

Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265

(4 Bewertungen)

Seit den 60er Jahren zeichnet sich die Combat-Linie von Glycine durch ihr athletisches Design und ihre beeindruckende Zuverlässigkeit aus. Wir präsentieren die neueste Ergänzung der Kollektion, die Combat SUB 42 Vintage Bronze Black GL0265, eine großartige Vintage-Taucheruhr, die von Glycine hergestellt wurde und für Sport und Militär beliebt ist.

Glycine Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Schwarz Art.-Nr. GL0265

Die Combat Vintage Bronze Black glänzt mit einem 42-mm-Bronzegehäuse und verleiht dieser Uhr einen lebhaften Retro-Look. Da das verwendete Material CuSn8-Bronze in Marinequalität einer natürlichen Oxidation unterliegt, zeigt das Gehäuse im Laufe der Zeit eine Patina, die jeden Zeitmesser individualisiert. Mit einer Höhe von 10,6 mm, einer kurzen Bandanstoßlänge von 49,5 mm und nach unten gebogenen Bandanstößen sitzt diese Uhr gut auf den meisten Handgelenkgrößen.

Angetrieben von einem Schweizer Automatikwerk GL224, das entweder auf dem ETA 2824-2 oder dem SW200-1 basiert und mit 28.800 Schlägen pro Stunde (4 Hertz) mit Hacking- und Handaufzugsfunktionen arbeitet, verfügt die Combat Vintage Bronze Black über 25 Steine ​​und eine Gangreserve von 38 Stunden. Diese Uhr verfügt außerdem über ein flaches Saphirglas mit drei Schichten Antireflexbeschichtung auf der Unterseite für bessere Lesbarkeit bei allen Lichtverhältnissen.

Gehäuse aus CuSn8-Bronze mit "sandigen" strukturierten Details

Die Combat Vintage Bronze Black ist vollständig satiniert und verfügt über eine einseitig drehbare Lünette mit einem goldfarbenen Aluminiumeinsatz und einer verschraubten Krone bei 3 Uhr, die aufgrund eines größeren verwendeten Schraubrohrs einwandfrei funktioniert. Diese signierte Bronzekrone und der verschraubte Gehäuseboden aus Stahl mit der Gravur „Combat SUB“ sind für die beeindruckende Wasserdichtigkeit dieser Uhr von 200 m verantwortlich.

Bewundern Sie das sportliche mattschwarze Zifferblatt, das durch eine glänzend schwarze Lünette hervorgehoben wird. Dieses strukturierte Zifferblatt zeigt auch ein rotes Datumsfenster bei 4 Uhr. Darüber hinaus sind der charakteristische Taucherhandapparat in Roségold, die arabischen Zifferblattindizes und der Pip bei 12 Uhr mit hell radiumbrauner SuperLuminova bemalt, die im Dunkeln grün leuchtet.

SuperLuminova für hervorragendes Leuchten im Dunkeln

Die Combat Vintage Bronze Black wird mit einem 22 mm langen schwarzen Kalbslederarmband im Stoffstil mit Glycine-Signatur und einer passenden Schließe aus satingebürsteter Bronze geliefert. Diese atemberaubende Uhr, die vollständig von Hand veredelt und in der Schweiz hergestellt wird, ist der Inbegriff einer zuverlässigen Vintage-Taucheruhr, die von Glycine gefertigt wird.

Das Geheimnis des zeitlosen Designs dieser Uhr ist einfach. Mit brillanten Farbtönen von Schwarz und Bronzegold, die sich wunderbar ergänzen, bietet dieser Taucher einen exklusiven Vintage-Look, der wirklich einzigartig ist. Was ist mehr? Die Combat Vintage Bronze Black bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und einen nahtlosen Farbkontrast bis hin zu Schnalle und Riemen.

Style It With

Your Bag

Nothing in cart

  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
  • Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265
Glycine

Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265

(4 Reviews)
In Stock
Title

Add to Wishlist
Icon Send Product Enquiry Send Product Enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265.

Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265

(4 Reviews)

Since the 60s, Glycine’s combat line has stood out for their athletic design and impressive reliability. Presenting the newest addition to the collection, the Combat SUB 42 Vintage Bronze Black GL0265, a grand vintage diver crafted by Glycine popular for sports and in the military.

Glycine Combat SUB 42 Bronze Vintage Black Ref. GL0265

The Combat Vintage Bronze Black flaunts a 42mm bronze case, gracing this watch with a vibrant retro look. As the CuSn8 marine grade bronze material used undergoes natural oxidisation, its case shows off a patina over time which individualises each timepiece. With a height of 10.6mm, a short lug to lug length of 49.5mm and downward curving lugs, this watch rests handsomely on most wrist sizes.

Powered by a GL224 Swiss automatic movement which is based on either the ETA 2824-2 or SW200-1, operating at 28,800 bph (4 Hertz) with hacking and hand winding capabilities, the Combat Vintage Bronze Black has 25 jewels and a power reserve of 38 hours. This timepiece also features a flat sapphire crystal with three layers of anti-reflective coatings on its underside for greater legibility under any lighting conditions.

CuSn8 Bronze Case with "Sandy" Textured Details

Finished with a full satin-brush, the Combat Vintage Bronze Black sports a unidirectional rotating bezel with a gilt-tone aluminium insert and a screw-down crown at its 3 o’clock which works flawlessly due to a larger screw tube used. This signed bronze crown and its steel screwed case back with “Combat SUB” engraved on it are responsible for this timepiece’s impressive water resistance of 200m.

Admire the sporty matte black dial elevated by a shiny black bezel. This textured dial also flaunts a red date window at its 4 o’clock. Furthermore, its rose gold signature diver handset, Arabic dial indexes and pip at 12 o’clock are painted with light radium brown SuperLuminova that glow green in the dark.

SuperLuminova For Superb Glow-In-The-Dark

The Combat Vintage Bronze Black comes with a 22mm Glycine signed black fabric-style calf leather strap and a matching satin-brushed bronze buckle. Entirely hand finished and made in Switzerland, this breath-taking timepiece is the epitome of a reliable vintage diver crafted by Glycine.

The secret to the timeless design of this timepiece is simple. With brilliant hues of black and bronze gold complementing each other marvellously, this diver boasts an exclusive vintage look that truly is one of a kind. What’s more? The Combat Vintage Bronze Black exhibits excellent value for money and a seamless colour contrast all the way down to its buckle and strap.

Style It With

(0 reviews)
$110.00
$119.90 (w GST)
(0 reviews)
$110.00
$119.90 (w GST)