Your Bag

Nothing in cart

  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband
Yema

Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband

Eine Bewertung schreiben
In Stock
Titel

Add to Wishlist
Icon Send Product Enquiry Send Product Enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband.

Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband

Eine Bewertung schreiben

Yema, ein unerwarteter Name, den Henry Louis Belmont als Teenager bei einem Schulwettbewerb prägte, hat im Laufe seiner 72-jährigen Tätigkeit als Uhrmacher eine riesige Anhängerschaft gewonnen. Belmont schloss die Nationale Uhrmacherschule von Besançon als Klassenbester ab und wird seinem Titel mit exquisiten Zeitmessern gerecht, die nicht von dieser Welt sind – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, als die Yema Spationaute am Handgelenk des Astronauten Jean-Loup Chrétien ins All flog. Dieses Jahr bringt dieses renommierte französische Unternehmen das Yema Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team Black Ref. YRAL23ALP-AMS – Armband heraus, das von den Yema-Rennchronographen aus den 1960er Jahren inspiriert ist. Mit einem traditionellen Vintage-Look feiert diese Uhr den Rennsport mit einer inneren Tachymeterskala um das Zifferblatt. Diese Sonderedition des Alpine Endurance Team wurde exklusiv für das französische Rennteam entworfen und entwickelt, das an der Langstrecken-Weltmeisterschaft (WEC) der FIA teilnehmen wird.

Yema Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Armband

Optimierte und verbesserte Komponenten treiben das hauseigene Kaliber YEMA 2000 der zweiten Generation an. Dieses automatische Uhrwerk mit 29 Steinen, 4 Hz Frequenz und 42 Stunden Gangreserve verfügt über einen bidirektionalen Rotor auf Kugellagern. Somit bietet diese Uhr eine tägliche Ganggenauigkeit von +/- 10 s/d und eine Gangreserve von 42 Stunden. Das hauseigene Kaliber von YEMA basiert auf einem neuen Uhrwerkzeigerdesign, um eine bessere Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Stöße und Vibrationen zu bieten.

Dieses 39 mm große Yema Rallygraf hat ein Vintage-Tonneau-Gehäuse mit einer Dicke von 11,85 mm und einer Länge von 47 mm von Bandanstoß zu Bandanstoß. Die bidirektionale Lünette mit Aluminiumeinsatz ist voller Rennsportcharme und -charakter der 1970er Jahre und ermöglicht es Rennfahrern, in Kombination mit der Zeitskala der Innenlünette die Durchschnittsgeschwindigkeit (in km/h) zu berechnen. Diese Uhr ist durch ein kratzfestes Saphirglas geschützt, das ihrem Vintage-Look zusätzliche Haltbarkeit verleiht.

Das ikonische A-Logo von ALPINE ist elegant als Gegengewicht platziert

Das schwarze Retro-Zifferblatt setzt das Rennthema fort. Die Yema Rallygraf ist von der klassischen Rennsportuhr aus der Mitte der 1960er Jahre inspiriert und bei Uhrenliebhabern und Sammlern beliebt. Sowohl die matte Lünette als auch das schwarze Zifferblatt mit passendem Hintergrund sorgen für maximale Lesbarkeit. Achten Sie auf die blaue Spitze des zentralen Sekundenzeigers „ALPINA“, die deutlich auf den inneren weißen Rehaut mit der Tachymeterskala zeigt. Das Datum befindet sich auf 3 Uhr, zusammen mit dem Alpine-Logo unten, um das Rennthema hervorzuheben.

Die mit C1 Super-LumiNova beschichteten Zeiger und aufgemalten Markierungen sorgen für eine hervorragende Lesbarkeit bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen. Jede der Stundenmarkierungen ist mit zweistelligen arabischen Ziffern versehen, um den Renncharakter zu unterstreichen. Die Yema Rallygraf ist außerdem mit einer Push-Pull-Krone ausgestattet, in die das Yema-Logo eingeprägt ist, wodurch sie bis zu 100 m wasserdicht ist. Drehen Sie diese Uhr um, um den eleganten Gehäuseboden aus 316L-Stahl zu bewundern, auf dem das Logo des Endurance-Teams von ALPINE zu sehen ist, das mit einer hydraulischen Presse in polierter und gebürsteter Ausführung geprägt wurde.

Super-LumiNova C1 für perfekte Lesbarkeit im Dunkeln

Dieser Chronograph wird mit einem 20 mm Stahlarmband geliefert. Es hat ein vertikal gebürstetes Finish und eine doppelte Sicherheitsfaltschließe. Das Armbanddesign ist tatsächlich von einem YEMA-Vintage-Armband aus den 80er Jahren inspiriert.

Die Yema Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team Black Ref. YRAL23ALP-AMS - Armband ist eine exquisite Sammleruhr. Als preisgünstige Neo-Vintage-Sportuhr ist diese Uhr ein mit Spannung erwarteter Favorit von Uhrensammlern aus aller Welt. Wenn jemand nach einer Rennsportuhr im Vintage-Stil mit authentischem Aussehen und Geschichte sucht, ist es am besten, sich an eine Marke zu wenden, die es damals tatsächlich gab. Spielen Sie mit der Yema, die einen Rennsportstil der 60er Jahre mit modernem Glanz bietet. Sie werden genau dieselbe Uhr tragen wie die Fahrer des Rennteams.

Style It With

(0 reviews)
$249.00
$271.41 (w GST)
(0 reviews)
$249.00
$271.41 (w GST)

Your Cart

Nothing in cart

  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
  • Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet
Yema

Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet

Write a review
In Stock
Title
Send product enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet.

Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet

Write a review

Description

Yema, an unsuspecting name coined by Henry Louis Belmont during a school contest back in his teenage years, goes on to attain a massive following throughout its 72 years of watchmaking. Graduating at the top of his class in the National Watchmaking School of Besançon, Belmont lives up to his title with exquisite timepieces that are out of this world, literally when the Yema Spationaute flew to space on astronaut Jean-Loup Chrétien’s wrist. This year, this renowned French company brings you the Yema Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team Black Ref. YRAL23ALP-AMS  - Bracelet which draws inspiration from the 1960s Yema racing chronographs. With a traditional vintage look, this watch celebrates racing with an inner tachymeter scale around its dial. This Alpine Endurance Team special edition has been exclusively designed and developed for the French racing team set to compete in FIA's World Endurance Championship (WEC).

Yema Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team - Bracelet

Optimized and enhanced components power the second generation In-House Caliber YEMA 2000. This automatic movement, with 29 jewels, 4Hz frequency and 42h power reserve boasts a bidirectional rotor on ball bearings. Thus this timepiece provides a daily rate of +/- 10 s/d and a power reserve of 42h. YEMA’s In-house Caliber relies on a new movement hand design to provide better resistance to shocks and vibrations. 


This 39mm Yema Rallygraf has a vintage tonneau case which measures 11.85mm thickness and a lug to lug length of 47mm. Full of 1970's racing charm and character, the bi-directional bezel with aluminum insert enables car racing drivers to calculate average speed (in km/h) in combination with the elapsed time graduation of the internal bezel. This timepiece is protected with a scratch-resistant sapphire crystal which adds an extra durability to its vintage look.

ALPINE's iconic A logo is elegantly placed as a counterweight

The retro black dial continues the racing theme. Drawing inspiration from the classic racing timepiece mid-1960s, the Yema Rallygraf is popular among watch enthusiasts and collectors. Both its matte bezel and black dial, offering a matching background, allowing for maximum legibility. Spot the blue tip on the “ALPINA” central second hand which points clearly to the inner white rehaut marked with the tachymeter scale. The date is placed at 3’o clock position in tandem with the Alpine logo at the bottom, in effort to accentuate its racing theme.

Applied with C1 Super-LumiNova, its hands and painted markers provide great readability in low light conditions. Each of the hour markers are then paired with double digit Arabic numerals to elevate its racey-ness. The Yema Rallygraf is also fitted with a push-pull crown embossed with the Yema logo which allows for a 100m water resistance. Flip this timepiece over to admire the sleek 316L steel case back that features ALPINE's Endurance Team logo, stamped with a hydraulic press in polished & brushed finish.

Super-LumiNova C1 offering perfect readability in the dark

This chronograph comes with a 20mm steel bracelet. It clads vertical brushed finish and double safety folding clasp. The bracelet design in fact is inspired from a YEMA vintage bracelet dating from the 80s.

The Yema Rallygraf Alpine Endurance Team Black Ref. YRAL23ALP-AMS  - Bracelet is an exquisite collectible watch. As a competitively priced neo-vintage sports watch, this timepiece is a much-anticipated favourite of watch collectors from all around the globe. If anyone is looking for a vintage-styled racing watch with an authentic look and history, it's best to go to a brand that was actually around back then. Get your game on with the Yema which boasts a 60s racing style finished with a contemporary shine. You’re going to wear the same exact watch with the racing team drivers.


Specifications

icon-maker

Maker

Yema
icon-movement

Movement

YEMA2000 In-house Caliber
icon-dial

Dial

Black
icon-luminous

Luminous

Super-LumiNova C1
icon-calendar

Calender

3 O'clock
icon-case

Case

Vertical brushed 316L stainless steel, SS Polished Bevel
icon-bezel

Bezel

Bidirectional rotating bezel with aluminium insert
icon-crown_type

Crown type

Pushed down crown with embossed ALPINE logo
icon-lug_width

Lug width

20mm
icon-crystal

Crystal material

Sapphire crystal
icon-strap

Strap

316L stainless steel with brushed finish
icon-water_resistance

Water resistance

100m
icon-dimensions

Dimensions

39mm in diameter, 47mm lug to lug, 11.85mm thick