Your Bag

Nothing in cart

  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
Damasko

DS30 OBO

(2 Bewertungen)
In Stock
Titel

Add to Wishlist
Icon Send Product Enquiry Send Product Enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about DS30 OBO.

DS30 OBO

(2 Bewertungen)

Die Damasko DS30 OBO ist das neueste Angebot nach der lang erwarteten DC80-Kollektion, zusammen mit der eher "monochromatischen" DS30 Ocean-Variante, die sich durch einen Hauch von Orange für den Sekundenzeiger unterscheidet. Die DS30 folgt einem Großteil des Markenzeichens von Damasko, großen und gut lesbaren Markierungen, kräftigen Schwertzeigern und dem mittlerweile vertrauten Fadenkreuz in der Mitte des Zifferblatts. Aber hier endet die Ähnlichkeit.

Damasko DS30 OBO

Das Uhrengehäuse der Damasko DS30 OBO wird im eigenen Haus von Damasko hergestellt und ist das zweite Modell nach der Dsub1, das das verwendet, was Damasko „Deutscher U-Boot-Stahl“ nennt, was übersetzt Deutscher U-Boot-Stahl bedeutet. Der U-Boot-Stahl ist ein hochfester legierter Stahl und wird häufig beim Bau deutscher U-Boote und Marineschiffe verwendet. Der perlgestrahlte U-Boot-Stahl macht ihn langlebig und äußerst kratz- und korrosionsbeständig.

Ein weiteres einzigartiges Merkmal des U-Boot-Stahls muss die Farbe des Stahls sein. Die dunkle titangraue Farbe verleiht der Uhr eine zweckmäßige, sachliche Haltung und balanciert gleichzeitig mit ihrer klassischen Gehäusegröße und dem sterilen Zifferblatt.

Deutsche Präzision

Das völlig neue Gehäusedesign ist bis 200 m wasserdicht. Es misst in einem 39-mm-Gehäuse ohne Krone, einer Länge von 46,5 mm von Bandanstoß zu Bandanstoß und einer Höhe von knapp 10 mm bei einer Bandanstoßbreite von 20 mm. Die gebogenen Laschen tragen zur Ergonomie des Gehäuses bei und machen es für alle Handgelenkgrößen, Damen und Herren, äußerst bequem.

Ein flaches, beidseitig entspiegeltes Saphirglas sorgt für maximale Ablesbarkeit bei allen Lichtverhältnissen. Und für diejenigen, die den Riemenwechsel lieben, hat der DS30 durchgebohrte Ösen zum einfachen Entfernen der Federstege.

Die Krone ist außerdem mit der patentierten Schmierzelle von Damasko ausgestattet, die eine reibungslose Funktion gewährleistet und die Welle und die Dichtung schmiert.

Angetrieben wird die Uhr von dem bewährten ETA2824-2, das von Damasko fein abgestimmt und auf hohe Genauigkeit getestet wurde.

Dünnes Profil mit gebogenen Stollen für zusätzlichen Komfort

Neben dem Ziffernblatt findet sich dieselbe Designsprache, die auch bei Dsub1 und DC80 verwendet wird. Dieses Mal verfügt dieser DS30 über ein ozeanblaues Zifferblatt mit einem Fadenkreuz, das jetzt gleichbedeutend mit Damasko ist, mit einem anderen Plot-Design. Eine kleine Datumsöffnung bei 3 mit schwarzem Hintergrund für Kontinuität. Während das Gehäuse schlanker sein mag als das DA36, hat das DS30 eine geringfügig größere Zifferblattöffnung, die die Lesbarkeit verbessert, während es immer noch so tragbar ist wie die DA-Serie. Eine der Macken ist der zusätzliche Spritzer Orange für die Sekundenzeiger, die sich mit dem blauen Zifferblatt vermischen, während sie die Dinge ein wenig auffrischen und sich in Richtung der lässigeren Freitag-oder-am-Strand-Sportlichkeit neigen.

Die DS30 wird mit einem passenden „Robby“-Armband aus schwarzblauem Kautschuk mit Dornschließe geliefert, wodurch das ozeanische Thema gut zur Geltung kommt.

SuperLuminova-Index für Nachtlesbarkeit

Wir können sehen, dass der Damasko DS30 Teil jeder Garderobe ist, Damen oder Herren. Es ist vielseitig einsetzbar, egal ob Business oder Freizeit. Das 39-mm-Gehäuse, kombiniert mit seinem dünnen Profil und seiner hohen Festigkeit und Spezifikationen, macht dies zur perfekten Alltagsuhr. Obwohl einfach, ist der DS30 Obo außergewöhnlich sexy und erfrischend im Fleisch. Es ist eine dieser Uhren, die man persönlich bewundern muss, um die Kohärenz zwischen dem fein verarbeiteten Gehäuse und der Einfachheit des Zifferblatts zu schätzen.

Style It With

Your Cart

Nothing in cart

  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
  • DS30 OBO
Damasko

DS30 OBO

Write a review
Title
In Stock
...
Send product enquiry
May we assist you?

Please use the form below to send your enquiry about DS30 OBO.

DS30 OBO

Write a review

The Damasko DS30 OBO is the latest offering after the much-awaited DC80 collection, along with the more "monochromatic" DS30 Ocean variant, differentiated by a hint of orange for its second hand. The DS30 follows much of Damasko's styling trademark, large and legible markers, bold sword hands and the now-familiar crosshair in the center of the dial. But this is where the similarity ends.

Damasko DS30 OBO

The Damasko DS30 OBO's watch case is made in-house by Damasko and is the second model after the Dsub1 to be using what Damasko calls "Deutscher U-Boat-Stahl," which translates to be Germany Submarine Steel. The U-Boat steel is a high strength alloy steel and used extensively in the construction of German submarines and navy ships. The bead-blasted submarine steel makes it durable and highly scratch and corrosion-resistant.

Another unique characteristic of the submarine steel has to be the color of the steel. The dark titanium grey color gives the watch a utilitarian, no-nonsense attitude while balancing with its classic case size and sterile-like dial.

German Precision

The all-new case design is water-resistant to 200m. It measures in at 39mm case without the crown, a lug to lug length of 46.5mm, and a height of just under 10mm, with a lug width of 20mm. The curved lugs help in the ergonomics of the case, making it extremely comfortable on all wrist sizes, ladies & men.

A flat sapphire crystal with anti-reflective treatment on both sides ensures maximum readability regardless of lighting conditions. And for those who love strap swapping, the DS30 has drilled through lugs for easy spring bar removal.

Crown also equipped with Damasko's patented lubrication cell which ensures smooth action and lubricates the shaft and the gasket.

The watch is powered by the tried and tested ETA2824-2, which is fine-tuned and tested by Damasko to high accuracy.

Thin profile with curved lugs for added comfort

Next to the dial, is the same design language employed on the Dsub1 and DC80. This time, this DS30 features an oceanic blue dial with a crosshair that is now synonymous with Damasko, with a different plot design. A small date aperture at 3 with a black background for continuity. While the case might be svelte than the DA36, the DS30 has a marginally more significant dial opening adding to the legibility while still as wearable as the DA series. One of the quirks is the additional splash of orange for its second hands that blends with the blue dial while freshening up things a little and leaning towards the more casual-Friday-or-at-the-beach type of sportiness.

The DS30 comes with a matching "Robby" black-blue rubber strap with a pin buckle, keeping the oceanic theme well in place.

SuperLuminova index for night legibility

We can see the Damasko DS30 be part of everyone's wardrobe, ladies or men. It is highly versatile, be it business or leisure. The 39mm case, combined with its thin profile and its high strength and specifications makes this the perfect everyday watch. Although simple, the DS30 Obo is exceptionally sexy and refreshing in the flesh. It is one of those watches that you have to admire in person to appreciate the cohesiveness between the delicately finished case and simplicity of the dial.

Specifications

icon-movement
Movement
•ETA 2824-2, self-winding, mechanical movement • -25 jewels • 28,800 bph • Shockproof according to DIN 8308 • Anti-magnetic according to DIN 8309 • Hour, minute, permanent small sweep second • Date window at 3 o'clock • Regulated and Adjusted by Damasko
icon-dial
Dial
• Ocean blue dial • Hour markers coated with special long-lasting luminous paint Superluminova X1 GL C1 White 10, hour and minute hands painted black and coated with special luminous colour
icon-case
Case
• Deutscher U-Boat-Stahl • High-strength • Sapphire crystal with anti-reflective coating on both sides • Crystal gasket resistant to UV radiation • Solid screw back with O-ring Viton™ gasket • All gaskets made from Viton™ which offers a premium chemical resistanc eand which is superior to most other materials used in the watch industry • Permanent lubrication of crown via lubrication cell • Screw-down crown crown tube screwed into the case for easy maintenance • Water resistant to 20 bars/200 metres according to DIN 8310 • Crystal has a secure fit even in case of a sudden negative pressure
icon-strap
Strap
• Blue kleather Rubber Strap "Robby" • Bead blasted steel buckle
icon-dimensions
Dimensions
• Case diameter:39.00 mm • Overall height: 9.95 mm • Lug width: 20.00 mm • Weight without strap: 57 grams

Comparison Chart

No watches in comparison chart

Artboard 1
Artboard 1
Maker

Movement

Case

Lug width

Water resistance

Dimensions

Maker
Movement
Case
Lug Width
Water resistance
Dimensions